Mitarbeitende

Bereichsleitung und Administration

Roger Märkli
Bereichsleitung
Tel. 071 727 13 13
roger.maerkli@s-d-m.ch

Maya Dettwiler
Administration
Tel. 071 727 13 14
maya.dettwiler@s-d-m.ch


Balgach – Berneck

Melanie Kindlhofer
Tel. 079 664 10 68
melanie.kindlhofer@s-d-m.ch

Roman Rüssmann
Tel. 079 810 44 02
roman.ruessmann@s-d-m.ch

Matea Krijan
Praktikantin FHS
matea.krijan@s-d-m.ch


Diepoldsau

Klaudia Kutina
Tel. 079 349 10 66
klaudia.kutina@s-d-m.ch

Manal Salhia
Tel. 079 664 11 28
manal.salhia@s-d-m.ch


Widnau

Reinhard Götsch
Tel. 079 810 44 06
reinhard.goetsch@s-d-m.ch

Steven Marx
Tel. 079 810 44 03
steven.marx@s-d-m.ch